Where is area code five six seven?

Area code 567 is located in northwestern Ohio and covers Toledo, Mansfield, and Findlay. It is an overlay for area code 419 and serves the same area.

---

The area code 765 belongs to Indiana. There are few larger cities in this area code such as Alexandria, Anderson, Connersville, Crawfordsville, Elwood, Frankfort, Greencastle, Hartford City, Kokomo, Lafayette, Lebanon, Marion, Martinsville, Muncie, New Castle and Richmond All cities.