Name the capital cities in africa?

Algiers,Luanda,Porto-Novo,Gaborone,Ouagadougou,Gitega,Praia,Yaounde,Bangui,N'Djamena,Moroni,Kinshasa,Brazzaville,Yamoussoukro,Djibouti ,Cairo,Malabo ,Asmara,Antananarivo,Lilongwe,Bamako,Nouakchott,Port Louis,Rabat,Maputo,Windhoek,Niamey,Abuja,Kigali,São Tomé,Dakar,Victoria,Freetown,Mogadishu