Who is tommy mcfly?

Reporter Tommy McFly is the co-host of the “Tommy + Kelly Show” webcast. He is also a writer for NBC News since 2017. Real's Tommy McFly and Kelly Collis founded the independent radio channel Happiness and in 2018 DC is founded.