Who is zombie piggy?

Zompiggy is one of the main 17 piggy skins as it is bot for metro, chapter 7. Zompiggy is a murky green pig with one side of its head, revealing its skull, and one green cheek. Zompiggy has one eye that glows white. Zompiggy also has a brown dress and is holding a skeleton arm as his weapon.