What's the minimum wage in illinois for twenty twenty two?

The Illinois Department of Labor says: Beginning January 1, 2022 - Guarantees a minimum wage of $12.00 per hour for workers 18 years of age and older. An employer where gratuities are paid to employee, may pay 60% of the minimum wage to its employees.