How long is five days in minecraft?

According to How Long is a Day in Minecraft Sportskeeda, Minecraft's time is based upon a system of ticks. 24,000 ticks equates to a day in Minecraft and 20 minutes of real-world time. There are 72 Minecraft days in one real-world day. 5 days in Minecraft would equate to about 100 minutes, under 2h