How do you get bubbles out of resin?

To burst bubbles in epoxy resin, use a hot air gun to break the surface tension and burst the bubbles. This should be done as soon as possible after pouring. Or use a propane torch to burst the bubbles. Or use a fine mist spray of denatured alcohol (methylated spirits) over the surface.