What ocean is home to seventy five percent of earth's volcanoes?

The Ring of Fire is a roughly 25,000-mile chain of volcanoes and seismically active sites that outline the Pacific Ocean. Circum-Pacific Belt, the meeting points of plates, including Eurasian, North American, Juan de Fuca, Cocos, Caribbean, Nazca, Antarctic, Indian, Australian, Philippine,