What does quavo mean?

Quavious Keyate Marshall, known professionally as Quavo, is an American rapper, singer, and record producer. He is best known as the co-founder and current frontman of hip hop trio Migos. Quavo is related to his fellow Migos members, being Takeoff's uncle and Offset's cousin.