Name some famous architects?

Some famous Architects: Frank Lloyd Wright, Frank Gehry, Zaha Hadid, Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, Renzo Piano, Lee Corbusier, Philip Johnson, Antoni Gaudi, Norman Forster. If you study hard, get an advanced degree in Architecture, and have a good imagination, your name might be added to the list.