When was the tate la bianca murders?

The murders took place on August 8–9, 1969, in Los Angeles. On the night of August 8, a small group of Manson Family members, drove to 10050 Cielo Drive, where film director Ro-man Polanski lived with his wife, actress, Sharon Tate.