How long will it take to cook a twenty pound stuffed turkey?

On a rack in a roasting pan, in an oven preheated to 350 degrees Farenheit, 4 and one - half - 5 hours. Use a meat thermometer to ensure it is properly cooked - 165 degrees Fahrenheit on the thigh. Be sure the thermometer is not touching the thigh bone.