Who is greg tracy?

Greg Tracy is one of Hollywood's top stunt drivers. Some films he worked on include Marvels Black Panther, The Avengers, and The Fast and The Furious. Greg has also earned a place in the Guiness Book of World Records when he performed the seven story high Hot Wheels Double Loop Dare at the X Games.