What records does brett favre hold?

He has held the league records for interceptions and fumbles, in addition to his consecutive starts. From 1995 to 1997, he was named Most Valuable Player three times, the most the award was consecutively received. Favre also received 11 Pro Bowl and three first-team All-Pro selections.