How do you skip count by fives?

You can skip count by fives by adding five to the previous count. If you start with a zero then each number will end in either 5 or 0. The numbers that you would count if you started with 0 and counted by fives would be: 0, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50 and so on.