How do you remove pine tar from clothing?

To remove pine sap from clothing is pretty simple. Scrape off as much as possible with your fingernails. Then use Vinegar,, Baking Soda,, Essential oils,, Castile soap,, or Rubbing alcohol. Test an unseen area first to make sure it won’t damage your clothing.