Who is frankie ocean?

Frank Ocean is an American singer, songwriter, record producer, and photographer. He began his musical career as a ghostwriter, prior to joining hip hop collective Odd Future in 2010. In 2011, Ocean released his critically successful debut mixtape Nostalgia, Ultra.