Who plays as ben in zombies three?

He is known for his starring role as Zed in the 2018 Disney Channel Original Movie Zombies, and its sequels Zombies 2 (2020) and Zombies 3 (2022). In 2018, he finished in second place on season 27 of Dancing with the Stars. Venice, California, U.S.