How do i make sweet potato fries in an air fryer?

Try tossing the sweet potatoes with 1tbsp oil and spices(seasonings you like best). Add salt and pepper. In batches, spread an even layer of sweet potato fries in fryer basket. Cook at 375° for 8 minutes, flip fries, then cook 8 minutes more.