What is the songs in descendants three?

The songs in Descendants 3 include, Good to be bad, queen of mean, night falls, dig a little deeper, one kiss, do what you gotta do, break this down, did I mention, my once upon a time, descendants 3 score suite, rotten to the core, VK mashup and happy birthday.