How many terminator movies have been made?

6 movies: The Terminator (1984) Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991) Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines (2003) Terminator Salvation (2009) Terminator Genisys (2015) Terminator: Dark Fate (2019)

---

there have been 6 movies made