What's the average weight of a french man?

For French men, the standard size today is about 5 feet 7 1/2 inches tall and 170.6 pounds, compared to nearly 5-feet-6 inches and 158.7 pounds in 1970. Nearly one out of three French men is overweight, compared to one woman out of four.