Which has less fat mealworms or chicken?

Meal worms are approximately 12.7% fat by weight, raw chicken wing with skin on; the part with the highest fat content, has approximately 16% fat by weight. However, boneless skinless chicken breasts are only about 2.7% fat by weight. The answer depends on the cut of chicken you select.