Where is jim beam based?

In Clermont, KY, eight generations of Beam family distillers are carrying on the longstanding bourbon tradition. From pioneering small batch whiskeys to making the whiskey that started them all in 1795, the James B. Beam Distilling Co. has been the Birthplace of Bourbon for over two centuries.