How hard is it to get into u. s. c.?

That depends on your ACT score and grades. The average GPA at USC is 3.76. With a GPA of 3.76, USC requires you to be above average in your high school class. You'll need at least a mix of A's and B's, with more A's than B's. You can compensate for a lower GPA with harder classes.