Do football players do ballet?

Yes, Ballet classes improves coordination, timing, leg strength, and lateral movement. ... It allows the use their muscles efficiently. This is important for an athlete as well when they are dodging a tackle or moving about the field. Ballet provides mental training and concentration for athletes.