How long to bake chicken meatballs?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees. Lightly spray a 9 x 13 pan or baking sheet with nonstick cooking spray. In a large mixing bowl combine ground chicken, bread crumbs, parmesan, garlic, basil, salt, and red pepper flakes. Shape into 1 to 1.5 inch balls. Bake for 25 -30 minutes.