What organs are part of the digestive system?

The digestive system is made up of: the gastrointestinal tract, and these 3 solid organs: the liver, pancreas, and gallbladder. The hollow organs that make up the GI tract are the mouth, esophagus, stomach, small intestine, large intestine, and anus.