Where is xur on destiny two this weekend?

He only appears on the weekends between 12 PM EST on Friday to 12 PM EST on Tuesday, and his location changes each week. He will appear in the public sector of any of the four worlds, European Dead Zone, Titan, IO, and Nessus or in the Tower, xur can be a difficult character to connect with