What are the three season diamonds?

The 3 Cs of diamonds are Cut, Clarity, & Color. Cut refers to shape (round, oval, pear), proportion, symmetry, & polish. Clarity refers to the imperfections, rated from FL (flawless) to I3 (included). Color refers to the fluorescence, graded from D (very clear white) to Z (medium pale yellow).