How are the astros cheating?

MLB's investigation found the Astros did use cameras and other technology to steal signs from opposing teams. It handed down unprecedented penalties, including a one-season suspension for Hinch and Luhnow, the Astros forfeiting their first- and second-round draft picks in 2020.