Who is tommy steele?

Tommy Steele is an English entertainer, and thought to be Britain's first teen idol and rock and roll star.

---

Sir Thomas Hicks OBE, known professionally as Tommy Steele, is an English entertainer, regarded as Britain's first teen idol and rock and roll star.