Has andy reid the coach ever won a super bowl?

No. Reid coached the Eagles in the 2005 Super Bowl, but they lost to the Patriots. Reid will have a chance to win the Super Bowl for the first time on February 2, 2020 when his Kansas City Chiefs will play the San Francisco Giants in Super Bowl LIV.