Who has the biggest nose in the whole world?

Mehmet Özyürek, (born October 17, 1949) has been confirmed as having the world's longest nose recorded. His nose measured 8.8 cm (3.55 inches) when it was last measured on March, 2010. He lived in Artvin, Turkey.