What are the smaller amounts venus's in atmosphere elements?

Venus's gaseous envelope is composed of more than 96 percent carbon dioxide and 3.5 percent molecular nitrogen. Trace amounts of other gases are present, including carbon monoxide, sulfur dioxide, water vapor, argon, and helium.