What kind of salads does mcdonald's have?

McDonald's has several salads. 1. Chicken Caesar Salad, with Iceberg lettuce, chicken strips, croutons, parmesan cheese, tangy Caesar dressing. 2. Garden Salad, with Iceberg lettuce, cherry tomatoes, shredded carrots, cheddar cheese. 3. Garden Salad, with sliced crispy chicken on the top. ENJOY!