What's the chicago marathon?

The Chicago Marathon is a 26.219 mile race run in Chicago every fall.

---

The Chicago Marathon is a marathon held every October in Chicago, Illinois. It is one of the six World Marathon Majors. Thus, it is also a World Athletics Label Road Race. The Chicago Marathon is the fourth-largest race by number of finishers worldwide.