How many dominoes do you start with in mexican train dominoes?

Up to 4 players take 15 dominoes each, 5 or 6 take 12 each, 7 or 8 take 10 each.

---

Depending on the number of players, each player draws a set number of dominoes. Up to 4 players, start with 15 dominoes each. 5 or 6 players, start with 12 dominoes each, and 7 or 8 players, start with 10 dominoes each.