What school did dunkin' robinson go to?

Basketball player Duncan Robinson attended high school (and played basketball for) The Governor's Academy in Byfield, Massachusetts. He did a postgraduate season at Phillips Exeter Academy in Exeter, New Hampshire, then played for three years at the University of Michigan.