How many teaspoons is the juice of half a lemon?

One regular-sized lemon contains about 2-3 tablespoons of juice. Therefore, half of that would be 1 to 1 & 1/2 tablespoons. Since there are three teaspoons in every tablespoon, that works out to be 3 to 4.5 teaspoons of juice.