Where was the movie fat albert filmed?

Fat Albert movie filming locations included Loyola High School - 1901 Venice Boulevard, Los Angeles, California (track field), Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Santa Clarita, California, Los Angeles, California, and Valencia, California, USA.