What's the biggest vehicle?

NASA's Crawler-Transporter still remains the largest self-propelled land vehicle in the world, the Overburden Conveyor Bridge F60's hold the title of largest land vehicle of any type by physical dimensions, and the Bagger 293 takes the spot as heaviest land vehicle, weighing 14,200 tons.