Tell me about pre breakfast exercise?

A new study found that overweight men who exercised before eating breakfast burned twice the fat of those who exercised after breakfast. Pre-breakfast exercise was also linked to better insulin receptivity and blood sugar regulation, potentially decreasing the risk of heart disease and diabetes.