How old are the members in stray kids?

Stray Kids members age as of 2021 Bang Chan: 23 years old (2021) Lee Know: 22 years old (2021) Changbin: 21 years old (2021) Hyunjin: 21 years old (2021) Han: 20 years old (2021) Felix: 20 years old (2021) Seungmin: 20 years old (2021) I.N: 20 years old (2021)