What teams has steph curry played on?

Professionally, Steph Curry has played for the Golden State Warriors. Prior to being a pro, s a youth, Steph played on the Queensway Christian College boy’s basketball team, Toronto, and Charlotte Christian school. In college, he played for the Davidson Wildcats.