What is the game plants versus zombies battle for neighborville?

Plants vs. Zombies Battle for Neighborville is a third-person shooter game developed by PopCap Games and published on September 4, 2019 by Electronic Arts as a standalone game for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.