What is grey's anatomy?

What is grey's anatomy? Grey's anatomy is a hospital drama television series.

---

Grey's Anatomy is a medical drama that follows the personal and professional lives of the doctors at Seattle's Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital. It first aired on March 27, 2005, on ABC.