Is there gonna be a fourth how to train your dragon?

Sadly for fans of the film franchise, How to Train Your Dragon's director Dean DeBlois confirmed the third sequel, The Hidden World, will be the last in the series. Entertainment Weekly reported on DeBlois' speech at the 2018 Toronto International Film Festival.Apr 29, 2020