What is ice nineteen?

Ice 19 - The exotic, four-sided crystals of this rare ice variety, now dubbed Ice XIX, form at ultra-low temperatures and ultra high pressures. It only exists in laboratory experiments, but researchers say it reveals more about other forms of ice, which cam be found deep in the Earth's mantle.