What's a ruby cacao bean?

This refers to a cocoa bean that has been processed to make ruby chocolate, a fruity-flavored variety. There's not a newly discovered variety of cocoa bean called ruby and the marketing around this product is misleading. Ruby cocoa beans are made from the same regular cocoa beans.